Get to Know Me | Back Home Again: Get to Know Me

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Get to Know Me

I found this through Fat in Surburbia. And we all know I can't resist a meme!

A. Age - 29
B. Bed size - Queen
C. Chore you dislike -pretty much all of them!
D. Dogs - I do not like dogs. At. All.
E. Essential start to your day - eating breakfast
F. Favorite color - pink, followed closely by turquoise
G. Gold or silver -solver

H. Height - 5'3"

I. Instruments you play(ed) -clarinet, flute, saxophone, piano, bassoon
J. Job title -Architectural Historian
K. Kids -a son, 9 months
L. Live - Evansville, IN
M. Mom's name - Anne
N. Nicknames -Hol
O. Overnight hospital stays - three, two gallbladder attacks and giving birth
P. Pet peeves - Stupid drivers

Q.Quote from a movie -
R. Righty or Lefty - Righty

S. Siblings -none

T. Time you wake up - depends on when Ewan wakes up. usually anywhere from 5 AM to 6:30AM

U. Underwear - bikini
V. Vegetables you don't like - acorn squash, sweet potatoes
W. What makes you run late - If i'm late, then something's wrong
X. X-rays you've had - chest, ankle and foot
Y. Yummy food you make - pretty much everything haha - i'm known for my cooking skills
Z. Zoo animal favorites - penguins, polar bears, monkeys, komodo dragon


  1. New follower! You are a very talented person being able to play all of those instruments and design for a living. :)

  2. Your little guy is adorable!! Thanks for following. Will gladly follow back!


I love comments so leave me some love!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...